AAA Travel Events

virtual travel events

Are you ready for a getaway but need some vacation inspiration? Well, you’ve come to the right place! Join AAA and our Preferred Travel Partners at an upcoming virtual or in-person travel event. Discover new itineraries and exciting destinations around the world – and all the exclusive benefits and amenities available to you JUST for being a AAA member!

If you’re in need of some helpful packing tricks or travel tips to make the most of your next vacation – join AAA’s very own Anne McAlpin at a Travel Smart Pack Right event to learn about efficient ways to prepare for your next adventure!

We can’t wait to see you there!

Upcoming Events: 

 

 

2022 AAA Travel Event Recordings

Missed an event? No problem, check out the recordings of our 2022 travel events below!

Virtual On Stage Alaska with Holland America Line –  Wednesday, October 27th

View Recording


Antarctica: Small Ship Expedition Cruises
with Viking Expeditions was Thursday, May 12th at 6:00pm PT | 7:00pm MT

View Recording


Alaska Cruisetours & Excursions
with Holland America Line was Thursday, May 12th at 10:00am PT | 11:00am MT

View Recording


Peru: Off the Beaten Path Adventures
with AAA Club Adventures was Tuesday, May 10th at 6:00pm PT | 7:00pm MT

View Recording


African Safari Vacation Packages
with African Travel Inc was Tuesday, May 10th at 10:00am PT | 11:00am MT

View Recording


2022 Virtual Traveler Showcase 

January 26th – February 5th, 2022

Click here to view recordings of these events!